All Things Peanut Butter!

I know, I know… I have been a terrible blogger.  But, I’m back in the game!… For now that is.  {I have 20 fifth graders that demand my time}

So, I mentioned that I will be doing a post next on some of my favorite foods made with the {beloved peanut butter}.  So without further ado…

Fiber One 90 Calories

Oh, do I love my fiber, and what it does! :)

These cute little bars pack the PB taste in just 90 calories.

Drizzled with, coated on the bottom with PB, and PB chips throughout.

The downfall: too small!

Fiber Plus Antioxidants

My FAVORITE and my other Fiber friend :).

Fiber Plus Chocolate Peanut Butter!

These have only 120 calories, and once again, packed with PB and fiber (35% of your daily needs!)

These are wayyy better than the 90 cal ones.

Taste JUST like somoa girl scout cookies, if you ask me!

I love to put these in the freezer and put them in my shakes, delish!

Go Kellogs!

South Beach Cereal Bar

These cereal South Beach bars are 140 calories, and a whopping ten grams of protein!

I used to eat these like it was my birthday, till the Fiber Plus bars came out.  Still my friend :)

Quaker Chewy with Protein

Yummmmmy.  These Chewy bars have little chocolate chips and mini peanut butter chips.

Just enough to say, mmm, I had my PB fix!  Only 110 calories and 5 grams of protein!

I love crumbling up half a bar, and putting them in my shake.

Or throw one in my purse, for a “hold me over” snack!

Peanut Butter Pow Cereal

Ok, these win the PB award of all time!

This cereal is sold at Whole Foods and is PACKED with a yummy PB crunch.

I put a few of these in my shakes as a crunchy topping.

Only 110 calories for a cup!

{And my little pup LOVES them as a treat! :)… So cute to hear her “crunch”}


{Yummmmmy!!}  What is YOUR favorite peanut butter item out there?

2 responses to “All Things Peanut Butter!

  1. That is a hard question to answer :) But as of right now I’m really loving Luna’s peanut butter cookie bar. It’s crunchy and very filling! And yes those fiber one bars are definitely too small.

  2. Hmm…I would say our shakes! I love this…you must be my sister!!??

Leave a Reply

