These are a few of my favorite things… {Snacks Bars!}

Favorite protein bar {on the go}.  I probably wouldn’t reach for one of these if I was at home, since I like to make special snacks at home.  But since I teach, I have one of these around [3:30] everyday!  All the kids ask, “Oooo, a candy bar.  Can I have one?”  I say, “Not a candy bar, and NO!”

My favorite?… All of them.  Tried them all!!

My other favorite: Clif Mojo bar- Peanut butter!!  HEAVEN!  But unfortunately, the school is peanut free…drats!  I tried the other flavors, not a fan.

I’m on the mission to find new bars!  I tried a “Full Bar” the other day.. Biggest waste of $2.87!  I wasn’t trying to feel full… but just curious of the taste. Taste=bland/fake.  Texture=pure styrofoam.  NO WONDER they say they make you feel full… the styrofoam probably expands in your stomach and tricks it!!  So disappointed.

What’s your favorite bar?

7 responses to “These are a few of my favorite things… {Snacks Bars!}

  1. peanutbutterfingers

    hahaha love all of your whipped cream/cool whip options. you’re a girl after my own heart! 🙂

    • Couldn’t go a day without them :). The first thing I do when I walk in from school {=8 hours without any} is squirt some in my mouth. Yes, I admit! Thanks for the comment. I LOVEEEE your blog {because you love PB!}. What’s your favorite kind?

  2. Girllllll….Are you my twin!?!

  3. Hey Sis! Haha, I love what you’ve done with the place! Theme is looking good! Awesome job

    Oh STUUUEY 🙂 soooo cute there! And I agree about the nikes, although under armours are awesome as well.

    Where’s the avatar DVD on there? 🙂

    • Thanks Seany! I feel so honored I won your approval! That is the biggest compliment coming from you! I am considering getting Under Armour next! Avatar… hmm… I think I have to watch it 9 more times until I call it my fav :). Thanks for the comment brother.

  4. OOOO…I like how you broke up your favorite things into sections! 🙂 I agree..mojo taste the best..just wish they had a bit more protein/fiber to fill you up!

  5. you never told me you tried a full bar!

Leave a Reply

